Didn’t miss a beat…

“Ryan always kept in touch, was patient with our schedule, never rushed us, always answered all our questions and responded quickly. Ruth was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Ryan had a vacation planned while we were closing and didn’t miss a beat on any part of the transaction – all while on vacation!  Very impressive!”

-Todd & Tracy I., Buyers December 11, 2015

Bought a Multi Family home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Art is the best realtor we have worked with in over 40 years of buying and selling homes. He understood what we were looking for and limited the properties he showed us to those that met our criteria. He prepared and submitted our bid immediately and kept us informed regarding progress. Since we lived out Read More

user8398734 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3081122 January 30, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Midtown, San Diego, CA.

Eddie was perfect to work with! He was responsive to call, text or email. Came prepared to each showing with comps and a feel for the property before we ever even stepped into it. We were so very pleased with how he walked us through the entire process. We always knew what to expect and Read More

okirn http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2924384 November 15, 2016

All first class.

“WOW, do you all work fast? We just wanted to say thanks for the quality and speed of the final MLS product:  narrative, photos, etc.  All first class.  And it’s already all over the Internet. Here’s hoping you have a busy Labor Day weekend showing the place!”

-Don N., Seller November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Gregg & his team, especially Laura Baty, were outstanding; very knowledgeable, extremely profession and great communication skills (always timely); always ready with a solution to every issue which arose; they have my highest recommendation!

djoneslaw http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3651155 September 27, 2017

Important to have someone I could count on…

“Sarah did a great job representing me on my recent purchase in downtown San Diego.  She was very responsive to all my questions and inquiries, helped to find the perfect property, and was there for me from contract negotiations to closing.  As an out of state buyer, it was important to have someone I could Read More

- John L., Buyer November 10, 2015

Exceptional knowledge of the San Diego market

“Marsha was very responsive to my needs and has exceptional knowledge of the San Diego market.  I was shown only the properties that fit my criteria avoiding any waste of my time.  Marsha also negotiated on my behalf and always had my best interest in mind.  I lived out of state during the purchase and Read More

-Buyer, 850 Beech St., San Diego, CA 92101 November 9, 2015

Sold a home in 2017 in Barrio Logan, San Diego, CA 92101.

We contacted Art Lewis regarding listing our downtown condo and once again, he did an amazing job throughout the entire process. Art was always there for us. He responded to every text or call within minutes and always had an answer. He is very knowledgeable about every aspect of real estate and was therefore able Read More

funinsun101 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3705061 October 19, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Art really knows downtown. Very responsive, happy to show me properties (sometimes 3x each). He was patient while I waited for the right property and at my price. I never felt pressured by Art. When it came down to the offers and counters Art was a very good negotiator on my behalf. Got more than Read More

esmoker http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3498226 July 24, 2017

Creativity in the face of adversity saved the deal…

“Thank you so much for all you did to make the sale of our condo a reality.  It was not an easy job, and I really appreciate all you did to make it happen. Your creativity in the face of adversity saved the deal – and my sanity- several times.  You and your team gave us Read More

-Maggie & Paul M., Buyers November 9, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Midtown, San Diego, CA.

from the start to beginning this has been the most pleasant and seamless process. Paul Roberts is the most perfect agent and I can not give him enough accolades and he and Greg as a team provide everything a home seller or buyer could ever need. from pricing to preping the home to handling offers Read More

user62602189 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3725081 October 29, 2017

First-Time Home Buyer

“We worked with Art Lewis for the purchase of our first home and we could not have asked for a better realtor and home-buying experience.  As first-time home buyers, we felt we had done our research and had a decent amount of knowledge about home buying, but we were still anxious going into the home-buying Read More

-zuser20140416153630989 (Zillow Review) - Bought a home in 2015 in Rancho San Diego, CA 92019 November 9, 2015

Follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness

"Thank you, Sarah, for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, & astuteness. You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize that buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometime be a stressful event. Yet, once Read More

-Harold & Linda F. October 12, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Sold condo in Little Italy. The entire team worked really hard on this, each and every team member was responsive and all did an excellent job for us. They made the process much less stressful than it might have been. Highly recommend.

edblitz1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2212928 February 23, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

As a real estate broker myself, I did a lot of research on other real estate professionals before selecting someone to sell my condo on my behalf. After looking at Gregg's performance in San Diego as well as in my own building, I contacted him. He was incredibly efficient, prepared and professional and through his Read More

katespilde http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2820240 September 30, 2016

Saving Grace in My Peace of Mind…

“Ryan was the saving grace in my peace of mind in the entire process of procuring my property.  Without Ryan I would have flipped. I am sorry that I did not write to say how good of a realtor Ryan Degheri is sooner.  He is very much an asset to your company and I will Read More

- Rick M., Buyer December 11, 2015

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in La Playa, San Diego, CA.

I enjoyed buying my condo in the La Playa neighborhood of San Diego this month. She called the listing agent and I was able to place my bid in right away. My time in escrow only took three weeks. All of my concerns about buying the condo were met in a very professional manner. I Read More

zuser20170221123905469 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3198784 March 21, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Very professional, approachable and knowledge of downtown market was extensive. The Neuman office was conveniently located downtown and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The process went smoothly with a quick sale and closing. Being able to sign documents online was a plus as we live a considerable distance from downtown San Diego.

MarkHuston http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3272618 April 21, 2017

Wonderful real estate agent and more importantly a great friend

“I was very fortunate 5 years ago when I was paired up with Ryan Degheri on Torrey Pines golf course. During our round we realized that we both live downtown San Diego. Ryan had mentioned during our round that he was a real estate agent and was very familiar with the downtown market. I had Read More

-Mike M., Buyer November 12, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Scott's results speak for themselves. My home was on the market for only two days and it was the most efficient, painless process I could have hoped for. His team really knows their stuff and you will not be disappointed. Everything they did for me was of the highest quality: research, photos, viewings, advertising, etc.

calebgwright11 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3453176 July 6, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Jefferson/Carl Ben, Carlsbad, CA.

Eddie Darcel is seriously the most pleasant realtor I have ever met. He is professional, knowledgeable, down to earth, and listens to what your needs are. He was so patient with us in this crazy market. We moved here from Texas, and the market in North County is insane. He stuck with us for over Read More

kimberlypruett0 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3805190 December 5, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

The best Real Estate experience I have had and I have had many. Easy signature process when you live remotely. They have a great team approach. Their marketing to me over the last 10 years is what made me a customer, Glossy Brochures every Quarter. They are awesome!!!

user3019136 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2703454 August 18, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

We were recommended to Gregg's team by a family member who is a real estate professional in another county. Gregg introduced us to Ryan Degheri who was just phenomenal! Ryan was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. His guidance through the whole purchase transaction was invaluable. I would not hesitate to recommend Ryan to any of our Read More

misu2 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3008767 January 1, 2017

Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Seeley, El Centro, CA 92243.

Eddie was very helpful and informed about the downtown San Diego real estate market. He guided us through the purchase process like a pro. He answered all of our questions and made the process go smoothly. I would recommend Eddie if you considering a Condo downtown.

slknik99 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3389622 June 8, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Gregg has a very well run operation with qualified and competent team members that make the sales process go very smoothly. They were excellent at communicating all aspects of the transaction.

rmcpfoote http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3807788 December 6, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

I met Art through my sister he helped her by a house in 2012 Escala Community, told him what I was looking for when I planned to move to San Diego and he started sending a daily email. Once I moved to San Diego and got settle I gave him a call and he was Read More

habenM http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3914691 January 28, 2018

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

We first stared looking for a condo downtown before we sold our house. Ryan was always willing to show me what was available and never complained when I wanted to go back several times. I knew right from the beginning that I not only wanted to buy a new property from him but I also Read More

deborahmolsen http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3656908 September 29, 2017

Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in San Marcos, CA.

Where does one begin when their Rep went the 2nd mile at all times. He held us together until the sale was complete. We purchased a condo via Ryan who works for Neuman. His professionalism throughout the entire process was beyond the normal. That made the entire process as pleasant as possible. We highly recommend Read More

yamamotosan http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2502888 June 7, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

This review is based on experience with Marsha Shepard. Marsha represented my Father when he wanted to buy a Condo in downtown San Diego in 2015 and we had nothing but a great experience with that purchase. With a prior experience like that I didn't hesitate to call Marsha again when I was looking in Read More

j562018 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2458774 May 22, 2016

Amazing throughout the entire process…

“Ruth was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process: from promptly showing us the listings we wanted to see, to quarterbacking the offer processed and coordinating with the property manager and others and the offer was accepted, to making sure the deal closed – Ruth was simply the best.”

-Scot B., Buyer November 9, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team were first class all the way. Their marketing was very impressive and made our home shine. Paul couldn’t have represented our home any better when showing it to prospective buyers and Gregg handled our negotiations perfectly. All of the staff were incredibly responsive. It is stressful selling a home but they Read More

SherylJ http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3873473 January 10, 2018

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his professional team sold my Condo At Electra in less than a month.. I am very pleased with how they handeled my sale. I think Gregg is one of the best overall brokers in the downtown San Diego market.. My appreciation to Gregg for a job well done...

sshahabi http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1989070 November 14, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

When I initially made my decision to pursue purchasing a condo, I blindly inquired about a property online. Eddie texted me shortly after I inquired about a property and was wanting to help find the right place for me. His communication was consistent throughout the process, always available to help. He understood my situation and Read More

user70258686 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2367940 April 21, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

A+ work. Art help make my dream a reality. He made the process pleasant, and easy. He was there each step of the way. He is a true professional. I would highly recommend him.

DrPisano http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2964352 December 7, 2016

Excellent Communicator

“As a first time home buyer, I was apprehensive about the entire process.  I met Eddie and immediately knew I wanted to work with him.  We worked together for months until the right opportunity came along and fortunately I am now the new owner.  Eddie is an absolute pleasure to work with.  He is an Read More

-Jim A., Buyer November 9, 2015

Marsha was the key to my purchase.

“Thanks to Marsha. Everyone I met were positive agents. Marsha handled all details. Without Marsha, this purchase would not have been possible. Marsha was the key to my purchase.  Being in Las Vegas, she served as my right hand.  She is an outstanding agent.”

-Benjamin Y., Buyer November 10, 2015

Beyond what we expected…

“Scott Steingrebe went above and beyond what we expected of a real estate agent.  He was great.”

-Jason & Brittany D. , Buyer November 9, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Sarah did an amazing job helping us find the perfect condo in San Diego! She listened to what we were looking for and showed us properties on short notice. We aren't from the area, and Sarah's expertise on the properties in the East District was invaluable to helping us find just the right place. Thank Read More

JenGalbreath http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3077102 January 28, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

I just purchased a condo in downtown San Diego and I believe I couldn't have found any better professional to help me with that. Honest, very responsive, always ready to help. Her support throughout the process made me feel comfortable e confident.

BeatrizMuendler http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3312461 May 6, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Ocean Beach, San Diego, CA.

Ryan recently helped me through a longer- and tougher-than-usual condo buying process. He was extremely responsive, detail-oriented, and proactive in getting things done. He's very knowledgeable about the downtown market, had great insights into which properties would be worthwhile for me to look at (and which to skip), and was an effective negotiator. Have recommended Read More

zuser20150808183241473 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3230676 April 4, 2017

Bought a home in 2018 in Oceana, Oceanside, CA 92057.

Eddie has a thorough understanding of the Southern California housing market. He and I toured homes together, made an offer, and after I returned to Seattle where I currently reside, he did an excellent job of keeping me apprised of progress from afar. Highly recommend.

DeborahAustin3 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3936480 February 6, 2018

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in North Park, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri helped us buy our first home in the North Park area. Being that we were first time home buyers, we had high expectations and Ryan was super patient showing us close to 30 homes in this competitive market. He got to know us and our taste and preferences and found us our dream Read More

zuser20150823195502867 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2550114 June 23, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2000 in Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA.

My wife and I have worked with various agents over the years...most of whom were in the area where we used to live. When we decided to start looking for a new home in San Diego we enlisted the help of Art Lewis. Art is a professional through and through. It became apparent very quickly Read More

user3897264 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3870644 January 9, 2018

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Logan Heights, San Diego, CA.

Our experience with Neuman & Neuman Real Estate group started off with a rocky start. We walked in to the office to meet and work with an agent that was unresponsive and truly not helpful, even cancelled our showing 5 minutes prior to our meeting time. As we were about to call another group, we Read More

zil3113 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2414847 May 6, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Horton Plaza, San Diego, CA.

We are currently in escrow with our unit 2702 at the Meridian. Greg Neuman and Paul Roberts did a wonderful job representing our home. After following their suggestions in correctly pricing the property, to the subtle touches they made in decor to maximize the staging effect, the home finally sold We remained patient and allowed Read More

Jeffreyfmiller http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3472280 July 13, 2017